Congratulations to our first members of the Conrad Smith Leadership Council!

  • Hassan “Adam” Alhassan, MD
  • Brittany Bromfield, MD
  • Ato Howard, MD
  • Nicole Luche, MD
  • Harnoor Mann, MD
  • Raisa Silva, MD
  • Tarryn Tertulien, MD

The Conrad Smith Leadership Council provides young physicians passionate about health equity the access to professional development resources throughout their UPMC career. 

Learn more here: